love is the greatest

About marisd

I want to love well.

4 responses »

  1. alethea says:

    Sweet pic, sistah!

  2. KAtPERRy says:

    Hey Hey!! Yes, I am back in NC. I got your email, thanks for sending it my way. It grieves my heart over the modern day superstitions that plague so many of the people of the islands. I just assumed that gods/goddesses of the sea and volcanic eruptions were something of the mythological past not modern day belief systems. We’ll have to chat later:)oh and this is my other internet personality… the funny/goofy ramblings and sites that I either find on the net or are sent to me. Check out evolution of dance…its unreal! Much love and have a great weekend!!

  3. KAtPERRy says:

    oh and one more thing…I love this week in pictures and Peter Kreeft is amazing. Do you know about Time’s website and their pics? Its worth it. I am almost done with Romans and will probably start I Corinthians next, though I don’t feel as though I have spent nearly enough time in the beloved letter to Rome šŸ˜‰

  4. Mandy says:

    what a cool picture friend!

Thoughts?

