Also this post is only for those who are caught up on Lost and have watched the latest episode!! I am FINALLY caught up and after watching the latest episode came across the link below.  SO FUNNY and SO WORTH your time reading it!!!!

I will give a life update soon, and how life has been living left-handed.

***WARNING: I had NO idea about the video posted at the end of this link. I just reviewed my blog and watched a few seconds of it.  The video is NOT WORTH your time. It’s not above reproach and not something I at all condone.  It’s mature content, so it’s better skipping over.***

Enjoy!!

http://videogum.com/180191/lost-s06e16-this-show-is-one-big-yin-yang-tattoo-on-the-bicep-of-a-jerk/tv/recaps/

About marisd

I want to love well.

One response »

  1. Kelly says:

    So true! I was feeling the same way about this episode–I’m skeptical of a really good wrap-up now.

Thoughts?

