I took a little break from the blogging world, but I’m back! I hope everyone had a great holiday weekend. We had Ben’s fam and some friends over, and even though it was rainy most of the day, it slowed down enough for us to venture out to Wamego to see the mid-west’s largest hand-lit fireworks display.  It was great if you were sitting on the west side of the display.  If you were on the east side, I think you were probably entertained by pretty colored smoke clouds since the air wasn’t moving at all.  Anyway, I came across a great picture I wanted to share with you artsy-craftsy people out there…I think my Vibe wants one of these!

Cheers.

About marisd

I want to love well.

Thoughts?

